This pandemic has tested the foundation of banks and the strength of the dollar. With all of us facing the same crisis, we are left with the same key questions, "Where are we now?" "Where are we going?" "How are we going to get there?" and "What impediments must we overcome?"

Join Steve Andrews, President & CEO of the Western Bankers Association, for CBB's groundbreaking webinar! This exclusive webinar will go over the insider information your bank needs for level setting and peering around the corner. Steve will provide actionable insights, best practices, and real-world examples of the changing landscape of community banking.

In this webinar, Steve will cover:

  • The current shrinking margins we are facing
  • The Cares Act from a banker's perspective
  • Loan modifications
  • Regulatory expectations and issues
  • Using CAMELS to summarize findings

And more!

This is a session you won't want to miss!

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: